Teachers and Classes they are Certified to Teach

 LL1

Beginning Light Language

 MLC

Master Light Language Cube

 LL2

Intermediate Light Language

 TOR

The Advanced Toruses

 LL3

Advanced Light Language

 EMO

The Eternal Mobius

 TT

Light Language Teacher Training

 

 
 AP Advanced Principles of Light Language    
 

Home Base

Name

LL1

LL2

LL3

TT

AP

TOR

EMO

MLC

USA

Starr Fuentes
info@starrfuentes.com
501-609-0660

USA Brook Still
brook@creationcenter.org
562-804-3330

USA

Selena Rodriguez
(Teacher Emeritus)

www.selenarodriguez.net
305-807-2959

 

USA

Velma Alford
velma@lightenupwithvelma.com
225-784-0054

           
USA Heidi Arriza
www.heidiarriza.com
415-730-9031
         

USA

Sharon Barnett

         

USA

Zabe Barnes
www.zabebarnes.com
501-760-1393 / 501-318-4560

USA

Rachel Grayner
rgrayner@me.com
310-413-0304

         
USA Angela Joy Batchelor            

USA

Meryl Beck

           

USA

Susan Bock

         

USA

Marcia Brandt
Mcrystal333@msn.com
319-462-3599 / 319-929-5500-c

USA

Colette Chase

         
USA Deborah Neff
www.ExpandYourLight.com
Deborah@ExpandYourLight.com
850-499-2108
       
USA Katherine Coolidge
Kjcoolidge8@yahoo.com
678-494-6690
           

USA

Sheryl Dawkins

           

USA

Joan Donovan
joandonovan@yahoo.com
319-462-3599

 

USA

Maureen Elick            

USA

Kevin Gaspard

         

USA

Richard Gordon
(Teacher Emeritus) Richard_gor@msn.com
225-751-4399

USA

Cynthia Huffman
cynthialive@gmail.com
563-451-7693

       

USA

Sue Isaac

           
USA Karen Kelley            
USA Kim Kiefer
heartsonginfo@gmail.com
512-343-7679
         
USA Melane Rose Boyce
melane@rosepractices.com
         
USA Renee Landers          
USA Jennifer Laing          

USA

Vianne Tiffany-Launius

           
USA Kris TwoOwls Ledzius          
USA Louise Lee          
USA Claire Luft      
USA Susan Mannes            
USA John C. Christian
info@sacredlighthealing.org
281-382-1436
         

USA

Mem Masnik

           
USA Rhonda Meals
drmeals@bnhhealth.com

512-779-3010
         
USA Zeeba Mehta        

USA

Kim Nordsiden          
USA Susan Patterson            

USA

Bob Randall

         

USA

Angell Rayne

           
USA Kris Riek            

USA

Shirley Resler (Teacher Emeritus)

       

USA

Nedra Robins

           

USA

James Robinson

         
USA Dr. Suzan Rossi
Dr.suzanrossi@gmail.com
770-363-4419
       

USA

Michael Santangelo

     

USA

Cindy Schroder

           
USA Cherie Self            

USA

Debbie Sholly

         

USA

Joyce Stech
josanstech@yahoo.com
843-870-4462

 

USA

Sioux Storm
Sioux_ss@yahoo.com
512-925-8755

       

USA

Joan Ugrinich

           

USA

Rob Ugrinich

           

USA

Toni Winninger

           

USA

Julia Wolf

           

USA

Catherine Wohlleben          
USA Elaine Davis
elainedavis6@juno.com
         
USA

Lucy Randles
615-293-3947
lucy@healing-with-heart.com

         
USA

Melissa Forbes
854-664-0574
reachm@yahoo.com

         
USA

Atalya Kurgan
atalya@gmail.com

         
Asia Jero Gingsir/Margriet Emerick          
Asia, Malaysia Madeleine Yong
mady70@gmail.com
         
Asia

Chai Kim Lee
www.goldenlights.net
chaiklee@netscape.net
+60126383112

   
Asia Sandra Itenson Sweetman www.MyDivineBlueprint.com    
                   
Australia Jero Gingsir/Margriet Emerick          
Austrailia Sarsha Carpenter            
Austrailia Kim N. Attard
angels.lovekim@hotmail.com
         
                   

Austria

Erika Fink

         
                   

Brazil

Keren-Or Atari

     

Brazil

Tereza Xavier

         
Denmark Victoria Winding                                       
                   

Canada

Sandra Itenson Sweetman www.MyDivineBlueprint.com

   
                   
France, Europe Yael Benattar
www.yaelbenattar.com (French)
www.yaelb.net (Hebrew)
lyyaelb@012.net.il
   
France, Europe Cédric Delaveau
www.cedricdelaveau.com
cedric.dlv@gmail.com 0033(0)618189086
         
France Marie-Charlotte Lepidi
www.autresvues.com
marie@autresvues.com
         
                   

Germany, Europe

Gabriele Bodmer
arroy@t-online.de

   

Germany

Anneliese Flachsmeier

       

Germany

Friederike Anna Maaßen

         

Germany, Europe

Inge Kögl
001-49-8861-3855
inge.koegl@outlook.com

Germany

Kirke vom Scheidt
kirke@auralingua.de
011-49-8847-678004

   

Germany

Claudia Elisabeth Hildebrandt
claudiahildebrandt@hotmail.de
0049(0)1709650988

           

Germany

Ingrid Viviane Orso
ingridvivianeorso@web.de
0049(0)79579239161

           

Germany

Katja Roxane Drewes
info@naturheilpraxis.de
0049(0)7138815984

           

Germany

Sabine Xenia Nara Neubarth
sabineubarth@web.de
0049(0)8988569952

           

Germany

Wiebke Detlefs
kontakt@praxis-detlefs.de
0049(0)8945455009

           
Germany
Danielle Armstrong
         
Germany Sylvia Bruss
www.licht-heilerin.com
info@licht-heilerin.com
001-49-40-67593572
       
                   

Hong Kong

Sandra Itenson Sweetman sandra@mydivineblueprint.com

     
                   
                   
Israel Homaya Amar
homaya.amar@gmail.com
   

Israel

Keren-Or Atari

     
Israel Yael Benattar
www.yaelb.net (Hebrew)
www.yaelbenattar.com (French) lyyaelb@012.net.il
   
Israel Oren Ber
ozb2@netvision.net.il
         
Israel Gaya Dorot          
Israel Yifat Zadok
www.sfathaor.co.il
972-52-5374456

     
Israel Roni-Ruth Faine                                          
Israel Almog Katz            
Israel Ruthieka Kelrich
kelrichr@yahoo.com
972-52-3279178
             

Israel

Tal Talya

         

Israel

Keren Yadid
k-light@012.net.il
972-52-2285920

         

Israel

Atalya Kurgan
atalya@gmail.com

         
Israel Ornita Livne leibman
info@moonart33.com
972-524495494
     
Israel, Italy, Portugal, France, Switzerland,  Homaya Amar  
Italy Madeleine Yong
mady70@gmail.com
         
Italy Melane Rose Boyce
melane@rosepractices.com
         
Italy Menashe Eliezer
menashe.eliezer@gmail.com
972-54-4433960
             
                   

Russia

Jerry Pegden  (Teacher Emeritus)

   
                   
                   

Home Base

Name

LL1

LL2

LL3

TT

AP

TOR

EMO

MLC